Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days, 21 hours, 13 minutes,67%
Sunrise: 6:47am
Sunset: 7:02pm
Daylight: 12:15
Moonrise: 10:55pm (20-Sep-2019)
Moonset: 12:54pm (20-Sep-2019)
Waning Gibbous
64% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 9:10pm MDT
06 September 2019 03:10 GMT
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 10:33pm MDT
14 September 2019 04:33 GMT
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 8:41pm MDT
22 September 2019 02:41 GMT
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 12:26pm MDT
28 September 2019 18:26 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 3:58pm MDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 9:54am MDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 1:50am MDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 9:19pm MST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT